2349 W Alto Rd Kokomo, IN 46902 765-450-8730
1518 S Dixon Kokomo, IN 46902 765-450-3293

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Kokomo

Trent Family Auto
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Best car buying experience! Thanks so much!
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
I was recommended to this amazing dealership by a friend.all the staff were warm,welcoming and knowledgeable about the vehicles.I love how they stock a lot of eco friendly vehicles that are good on gas.I would recommend Trent family auto to anyone looking for and affordable used car in a good to like new condition. The low milage is a bonus
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Had transmission issues with my jeep after buying it, Larry helped me fix it up and was very kind during the whole process.
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
10/10 recommend them to ANYONE in the market for a vehicle! Desiree did an amazzzzzing job helping me get into an awesome car! Now I have a warranty, a newer car & lower payment than what I had. The process was quick & everyone was super helpful. LJ helped as well & was super nice. I appreciate you guys! They definitely have all my future business. 🙌
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
LJ and Desiree were extremely helpful and very honest. Top notch people!
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Great service and no pressure. Best experience I've had buying a car
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Mar 27, 2022,
Trent Family Auto is amazing.. They really take care of their people. Treat You Like Family.
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Bought me first car and they was willing to work with me even though I have limited credit. Friendly staff!
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
Staff is very friendly
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
Highly recommend buying your next car with Trent! I gave LJ the impossible task of getting me approved and into a car to replace my clunker and he exceeded my expectations! Great company with amazing dealers.
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Jan 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Jan 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Nov 27, 2021,
Great experience and a perfect car!
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Nov 7, 2021,
This is seriously the best place to get a car it's easy it's hassle-free they are the sweetest and you can tell that their main priority is to get you into a car and not a car you have to settle on or just deal with a car that you love and love to drive I applied with them and within a couple days was in the car that I wanted to drive I couldn't even get my elderly mother around or my children or get to work and now thanks to Trent's Family Auto I'm able to do that again LJ Desiree they are so sweet they don't judge you based on how much money you have or your credit score if you have a car need please go to Trent Family Auto. Thank you guys so so so much.
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Nov 7, 2021,
Trent Family Auto is the best car lot I have ever been to. I have been trying everything in my power to get a car I didn't have a way to the store I couldn't get back and forth to work I couldn't get my elderly mother back and forth to the doctor nor my children I would go from car lot to car lot with people telling me one thing and they would do this or they promised this and they didn't deliver I went through Trent Family Auto the first time was approved within one day was there the next day and was in a car that same day and it's not just a car I have to settle on it's a car that I love and I love to drive this place is amazing LJ is awesome I loved everything about it. Deserai is amazing and anyone I didnt mention that was there. It seriously is the easiest thing you will do as far as car buying. And they don't sit and judge you based on how much money you have or your credit score. I could tell their main priority was to get me into a car. That simple. Thank you so much guys
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
bought my husband a 2013 gmc Sierra long bed. LG and Desiree were both super nice and helpful. I feel we got a good deal Definitely will be coming back
Facebook
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Sep 24, 2021,
Great Customer Service & Desiree Marlow Was The Best She Did All She Could To Help & It’s Paid Off We’re Very Satisfied…
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Sep 24, 2021,
Great Customer Service & Desiree Marlow Was The Best She Did All She Could To Help & It’s Paid Off We’re Very Satisfied…
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Sep 17, 2021,
Amazing and friendly. They even gave me a keychain with an M on it. How sweet
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
They're a 5 star! Des did everything to make it possible for me. I love my Pontiac G6! If you need a vehicle, I highly recommend them. Thank You All So Much
Facebook
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Sep 4, 2021,
LJ went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle of my dream. This company has been so great to me and helping me find the right car and everything I needed
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
Still loving the 2011 Jeep Liberty Scout I recently bought there! Excellent customer service from my experience with them. Steve Kaiser is awesome to work with.
Facebook
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
Desiree was very helpful and dedicated to helping me find the perfect car for me. She was amazing! I’m very happy with my experience and I will recommend Trent Family Auto to anybody.
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
They are very professional and very easy to work with
Facebook
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Very nice and courteous staff, great car buying experience. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
Aug 3, 2021,
We're so pleased with them!
Trent Family Auto Trent Family Auto
765-450-8730 $$$
★★★★★
150 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us